So I was going through @capecodfashionista reminiscing of some of my favorite #ootd from last month. Scroll down for more details and tips! [@capecodfashionsta & @stylebyleanne]

@loft modern skinny denim, paired with a loft color blocking sweater and chunky necklace. Color blocking is something I strive to work on, loft made it easy. Navy & gray hues combining with a short bob hair cut. Color blocking is a fashion tip that I have never taken seriously, that now is changing. New challenges coming soon! #stylebyleanne — see more at @capecodfashionista

Last season @loft came out with a little polka dot blazer. Not only is it the most comfortable thing I’ve put on my body, aside from @louandgrey of course, but you can’t go wrong with polka dots! Paired with @loft modern skinny denim, sweater and chunky necklace. [scroll #capecodfashionista for deets!] 

This @louandgrey sweater is in the top 3 “favorite” sweaters that I own. Best purchase I made last year! [@stylebyleanne]

This @ralphlauren open cardigan was a gift from my sister in law, needless to say, I’m in love and constantly tempted to wear it every. single. day. 

This outfit is all @loft – I know, you’re catching onto the fact that I’m an associate and that’s basically all I own. BUT. Let me tell you about this jacket, it’s so soft and warm. [featuring: @louandgrey jacket, @loft modern skinny dark denim and sweater.]


This cardigan is a @loft must have – made with real Italian yarn! They flew off the shelves, literally. [@loft layering tank, sweater and boyfriend jeans]

One thought on “Throw back.

Leave a Reply

