Uncategorized

Featured: @chasingcasee

Cute & casual. Pulled together, effortlessly. We all try to put together that perfect look. The “hey look how much of a babe I am” but “nah I just rolled out of the house like this”. I strive to put myself together in a way that doesn’t shout out to the world “look how hard I tried!”. I have to say, my cousin Casey always manages to pull of this everyday chore as a fashionista. 

You’ll see many features of Casey (Avon-By-The-Sea, New Jersey). I’m just not playing favorites, I really, really love her style. She sent me this outfit of the day picture for Thanksgiving and I couldn’t help but think how effortless her style is. She exudes confidence and comfort! 

Challenge of the day: don’t try so hard. In all cases, confidence is the greatest accessory. 

Leave a Reply

