Uncategorized

Gray. 

So, because I was feeling inspired by my post yesterday I decided to give “all gray” a try today. I channeled my inner Casey and grabbed my gray dress and black booties.

Featured here: Loft dress, necklace & tights, Lou&Grey jacket, Payless booties.

This dress was sitting in the back of my closet collecting dust, but not anymore! Not only a flattering cut but a simple, yet striking, pattern. Paired with a warm Lou & Grey jacket, black tights and booties.

I love the conservative look the tights and booties portray. Gray and black gives such a timeless appeal to any outfit, and adding a chunky necklace balances it with a modern feel.

Side note: Lou &Grey is amazing. Not only is everything made with the softest material ever, but the products are made in such a flattering manner perfect for any body type.

Leave a Reply

