Uncategorized

10 things about me.

I was challenged by another Instagram friend to do a 10 things you may not know about me post. Well, here’s what I’ve got! 


1- I’m the oldest of 4, although many think I’m one of the youngest.

2- I worked for the Walt Disney World Company and therefore have an unhealthy obsession with being a princess or Maleficent.

3- I’m over 6 feet tall, yet still not the tallest in my family. 

4- I’m afraid of heights, and avoid ladders like the plague. 

5- I have never been out of the United States. In fact, just got my passport a few months ago. 

6- I lead worship at my church and it’s been an absolutely amazing experience.

7- My bachelors degree is in Vocal Performance. 

8- I love fashion, it’s my way of expressing myself and helping others feel beautiful.

9- I am an aunt.

10- I love to sing more than anything in the world. 

Leave a Reply

