So let me tell you about today, how at work our heat was so wonky! Thank god I had this gorgeous Ralph Lauren cardigan to keep me warm in a freezing cold office. 

I am a lover of the cold. I love fall, I love winter. There’s something about being wrapped up in a big, warm, cozy sweater that just makes my day. Fall fashion is the best; layering, darker hues and big scarves. Perfect to pair with a night out on the town or for brunch with girlfriends in the city. 

Today I paired my Lou and Grey leggings with a Loft sweater under a Ralph Lauren open cardigan. I love to pair my cardigan with my little booties from Payless. (Size 12 – you know to balance out my height. Tall girl problems.) the tones play off each other in a playful manner. I also like to break out the fall colors of this Paper Store scarf and use them to pull together an effortless look. 

Also, today I went for an all natural look. Featured here is my make up of the day. All I used was a little Complexion Rescue and eye Brightener. Fresh faced and even skin? Just what I needed! 

Also, be sure to stop by your local Bare Minerals Store. I just stocked up on some goodies at 20% off AND got a 3 brush set for an amazing value. For you Cape Cod beauties, stop by the Cape Cod Mall. The girls there are amazing, stop by today! 

Leave a Reply

