I love spring. It’s my absolute favorite time of the year! Think about it; warm sunshine, flowers and bright pastels? This post comes from yesterday’s ootd look; I went bright and bold with a Calvin Klein blouse (stolen from my sisters closet – thanks Kel!). 

This blouse is one of the most flattering pieces in my sisters closet. I love the gold embellishments on the pockets and buttons, they make accessorizing easy! (Featuring some Charming Charlie’s bangles.) These earrings are so light weight and not too flashy, just up my alley.

Now these bottoms, yes – same modern skinny Loft jeans that I live in every other day, they are the most comfortable jean! The modern skinnys have a thin cut, perfect for a tall, slender build like me! I always order mine in tall (go to loft.com to order –> see tall section.) and the skinnys are my favorite cut. 

Also, be sure to check out the straight fit, another favorite cut of mine. However, I am searching for the perfect flare jean! Suggestions? Email me! 

Leave a Reply

