Uncategorized

Brrr.

Hoping that Santa will be sending this beauty down the chimney this weekend. Loft has outdone themselves again! Not only is the color great, but it also comes in black! I know, even better! 

This off the shoulder sweater felt amazing on! It was warm and flattering, conforming to all the right spots! However, if I’m honest, my favorite thing about this sweater is the sleeves. They’re so long, even for me! The cuffs are fitted, and the feel on my arms was great. It’s been a while since I’ve had the pleasure of trying on a sweater or blouse with sleeves that fit me. Guess we will see how this fits you shorter gals. 

Needless to say, this sweater was a must have for this Christmas. Guess you’ll have to stay tuned for more deets on Christmas morning! 

Leave a Reply

