Layering sweaters! 

Loft had some fantastic layering sweaters to choose from last year and this year, there is even more. Layering tees, sweaters?! Grab them all! I loved the color of this coral sweater; pairs great with scarves and chunky necklaces. I found this scarce at The Paper Store! It’s reversible and has a strong fall feel to it.

Styled here are my favorite Loft boot cut jeans – modern style is always my go to! I love the slimming fit, especially with my hips and thighs. It’s the only jean I’ve found to be the most flattering cut! I’ll never look anywhere else.

Hair- Tresemme products // Make up- Bareminerals

Jeans/Sweater- Loft // Scarf- The Paper Store // Boots- Payless (and such a steal at $12)

Leave a Reply

