Uncategorized

Scheming.

Keeping to a color scheme can be fun, yet incredibly challenging. Well I went for fun with this outfit, and the best part is, I was able to use some of my favorite pieces to pull together this look.

I love this look for a few reasons; 1- so comfortable! I mean, who doesn’t want to lounge around wearing leggings, soft tees and cardigans all day? 2- the colors are perfect this time of year! The browns/maroons/off White and creams compliment each other so nicely! I wanted a look I could base around this scarf.

It was a gift from my roommate, because she clearly knows the level of my obsession with spots is high! The browns and creams were easily paired with my cardigan from Old Navy (2 seasons ago- still in amazing shape!) I wanted a pop of color, still keeping with the fall/winter theme, so this Loft slouchy tee was a no brainer! 

Paired with a pair of Lou and Grey leggings this outfit was “on point”! (As one of my students told me.) see more details of this look on the Instagram! 

Leave a Reply

