PRODUCT ALERT! Beauty Protector “protect and detangle” leave in conditioner.

I have a confession – I have a lot of really fine hair. AKA easily tangled and since I have some curls, a pain to brush through.  This spray is great; instant detangler, thermal protector, UV protector, smooths hair, locks in color, adds shine, is weightless, non-greasy, conditions your hair and can be used for all hair types daily.

I love this product for a variety of reasons. Smoothing my hair out, adding shine and protecting from thermal heat are all some of the main reasons this product is amazing. OH – and the smell is great too!  In all seriousness, being able to keep my fly aways under control is the main concern, especially with the more humid weather coming around.

I highly suggest this product to everyone – go grab yours today!

Leave a Reply

