Something that I always enjoy doing are those tricky monthly subscriptions. Now, I say tricky because I end up getting like 10 of them at 10-14 dollars a pop and then BAM we have a huge expense coming out. (And anyone who knows me knows that I am frugal as hell with my money.) I did Birch Box for a while, and I loved it don’t get me wrong but I found one that I really love! 

Introducing…. Bootay bag! I know what you’re thinking, okay, another monthly underwear subscription. Well, yes! I love this company. Their undies are so cute and feminine and the best part is that they give back. Here’s how this sweet treat works; for $12 a month you get two pairs of undies – choose your size, mix and match styles to your preference – and then free delivery to your home each month! 


My favorite part is if you post a selfie on Instagram and hashtag #undermatters they will donate $1 to the Melanoma Foundation. I love this! I love seeing companies give back. We need to be supporting each other and those in need. Go check out this company and get comfy in some cute undies! 

Leave a Reply

