fashion

Delicate shoulders.

A little style advise – buy this cold shoulder cami from the Loft – NOW! The great thing about this cami is how flattering it is, and how easy to wear. Versatility is an amazing thing; the ruffles on the sleeves are flattering and bring a beautiful embellishment to your arms. I know many women who have come into the Loft with concerns regarding their arms, fear not, this blouse is still for you.

I love the way the cold shoulder part of this blouse just falls and hangs. There isn’t a real pull on your arm like some cold shoulder tops. I like this because I can still have full range of motion in both of my arms. The tank is light, and the cut is slimming for all body types. I found it was the perfect length, even for those who are taller like myself. I bought my normal size medium in this blouse.Where to wear: I would wear this top for any special event or night out. I would pair with a fun chunky necklace, bold earrings and/or bracelets. Recommended bottoms would be just about anything – skinny jeans, white denim, bold colored denim. Since this top is in black the options are endless. Go to http://www.loft.com to see some other blouses that are similar to this one in more colors. There are a few must haves to add to your wardrobe for this spring/summer.

Leave a Reply

