Off the shoulder shirts are here to stay! Well, at least for a few months. I love finding that perfect OTS too that compliments my shoulders, height and is versatile for day or night activities.

This particular beauty is flowy and fitted around the shoulders. Gives a great ensemble for any occasion! I wore this Loft blouse out for drinks with my girlfriend Emma (@emmalynbonnie) in Boston! Perfect for this time of year. 

Grab yours today! Find a perfect top? Tag me on Instagram and share. #stylebyleanne

Leave a Reply

