fashion

Save with stylebyleanne.

Looking for some great products with some extra deals? Let me help you out – here are two products that I love! Audaviv is quickly becoming one of my go to places for beautiful, feminine, delicate jewelry. I love the silver pieces and how easy they are to stack and pair. Use discount code “stylebyleanne” for 15% off your purchase! http://www.audaviv.com 

Teami is another product that I have used and LOVE! I love their detox tea, in fact I will be ordering another round on Friday for the 30 day cleanse. Who wants to do it with me!? Use discount code “stylebyleanne” and get 10% off your purchase. This is worth every penny. I also have the blue tumbler, grab your favorite color today! http://www.teamiblends.com

Leave a Reply

