fashion

Style Collective Brunch!

One of the great parts of being a fashion blogger is being inspired by other bloggers. This is one of the reasons that I absolutely love Style Collective. This community of bloggers all over the world come together to support and encourage one another on their journey to fulfilling dreams! This past weekend I had the pleasure of attending a Style Collective “meet up” with other fashion bloggers in the Boston area, as well as meet the creator of Style Collective, Annie! It was amazing to be able to meet other women and hear about their struggles, successes and advice on how they got where they are today. 

I felt inspired by Annie’s story, having experiences of my own that relate directly to her past. (read more about that story online at http://www.stylecollective.com) Style Collective it was amazing to be able to relate to something so much bigger than just me, my life and my experiences. So we met up this past Sunday at the beautiful Envoy in Boston (Seaport District) and had brunch – those of you who know me know that I LOVE BRUNCH! Mimosas, amazing appetizers and French Toast?! I was in blogger heaven, we all were!

 

If you are a blogger, I want to challenge you to come join Style Collective. They have resources for expanding your blog, finding your brand and how to grow as a professional. I daily read through their blog, posts, and articles to learn more and connect with other woman around the country and locally in my state. It really is an amazing community that I am so blessed to be a part of. Come join us today!

Leave a Reply

