Many times in the spring I gravitate immediately towards the florals and off the shoulder tops. I don’t spend much time looking for bottoms – I mean, it’s summer so I will be living in sundresses and shorts right? Well no, that’s actually not the case. Seeing how I work in an office I can’t wear shorts – so there’s that. Do you ever have one of those days where it just dawns on you that you are not prepared at all for a particular season? I had one of those days recently.

Well, I was in Loft at the time working (or playing, I will let you decide) and I saw our new skinny cropped bottoms and it hit me. I NEED ALL OF THESE COLORS! So, I bought a few that I knew would get some great use.  These crops are a great length and honestly the colors are fantastic. Here are some lighter ones that I did a fitting room session with – also, I’ve linked the crops so you can browse the colors!

Loft Skinny Crop

This Lou & Grey cold shoulder sweater is amazing! I just love the way it looks with a nice pair of skinny crops! Check out L&G today! Lou & Grey Cold Shoulder Sweater

Loft –> some ootd details from this look. Accessories are Loft and Charming Charlie. I love searching through Charming Charlies sale because I always find the best sales there! Great product for an even better price!

Earrings are Charming Charlie, Bracelets are Cape Cod Bracelets and Audaviv, sweater is Lou & Grey. Make up look is Bare Minerals, mascara is Arbonne. Hair products are Davine and Tresemme. Be sure to check the instagram for more details!

Loft – Charming Charlie – Audaviv – Lou & Grey – Bare Minerals – Arbonne

Click the links above to check out these brands website!

Leave a Reply

