fashion

hot, hot, hot.

One thing that every woman needs is a light cardigan for the warmer seasons.  I have a hard time with cardigans because I am always warm! Well, the fact of the matter is you cannot wear tank tops and strapless tops to work without something over them. So I started the search (years ago) and finally found the jackpot!

Loft came out with a longer, thin cardigan this season that I had to have. This light pink, long sleeve sweater is perfect for any occasion. Light in weight, easy to layer and a variety of colors to choose from. I highly recommend the pink, blue and cream colors!

I paired this look with a pair of dark wash, tall skinny jeans from Old Navy. I love these jeans; they are so comfortable and flattering, not to mention so long! Shop this look here! Links are added below – here are some looks from my instastories. Be sure to follow my instagram for more details!Like this look? Here are links to each piece!

Jeans – Old Navy Super Skinny Jeans link

Cami – Loft Strappy Cami link

Cardigan – Loft Cardigan link

 

Leave a Reply

