fashion

Beacon Hill, a roof top love.

Happy Wednesday everyone! Today I was thinking about all the different things that I wanted to share and I wanted to take a moment to share something that is so near and dear to my heart. Boston! I love my city. I love the lights, the people and the energy that is constantly flowing 24/7. 
One of my favorite places to go is my friend Matt’s house in Beacon Hill, and not just for the gorgeous roof top view! Beacon Hill is so beautiful and has so much history. There is always something to do and see while you are in that part of town. This historic area shows off colonial Boston; narrow, brick sidewalks alongside brick buildings and homes. Take a moment to walk around and see all the landmarks and views it has to offer.

There are so many different places to grab food in Beacon Hill and all within walking distance to each other. We all pack up and walk around to our favorite spots. Sevens, Harvard Garden’s and so much more! Be sure to try all that Beacon Hill has to offer!

Now, from a blogging perspective there are ample opportunities to take pictures and have a great background and scenery for your pictures. Plus, when you have great friends to take your pictures it’s even better! Here I wore one of my new tops from Loft with some shorts and a layering tank! Simple and cute! My whole look is available at Loft –> click link for more Loft looks! Loft

Leave a Reply

