fashion

Do not fear the print.

Hey everyone! Happy Tuesday! I’m not sure about you all but I am having a doozy of a day.  I find that when I am feeling down there is only one thing that I can do to make me feel better. Hair, make up and an adorable outfit?

One of my favorite prints is leopard – and the great thing about this print is that it will never go out of style. It doesn’t have to be a tricky print to style, just keep it simple. Some people love to make a bold statement by wearing print on print on print. Sure, sometimes that is okay but the majority of the time there is no need for that! Keep it simple and it will make more of a statement.

I love a subtle leopard print top like this one (featuring Loft).  The colors make this print pop without being overly dramatic. I paired a pale pink crop with a necklace that is simple, yet girly! I had a great time wearing this outfit and received many compliments. The top didn’t have much appeal on the table but when you try it on, you’ll take it home.

Some other ways to wear leopard are with accessories! Belts, necklace, or heels? I have them all! They can make a great pop of color and print with any outfit. Here, each of these pieces are from the Loft except the necklace which is from Charming Charlie. 

2 thoughts on “Do not fear the print.

Leave a Reply

