fashion

dry shampoo.

So I have been working on this post for quite some time now. I wasn’t sure if I was going to go through with it because, if I’m honest, I haven’t found a dry shampoo that has actually worked well for me.  Well, I decided that’s no reason to not share, as many people live off of it.

So dry shampoo – what’s the big deal? Well, it soaks up oils, cleans hair and adds a volume boost. Three things that every woman loves. Honestly, my hair is so difficult sometimes. My family would tell you that I have great hair, and I won’t lie I like it, but the summer time especially is tough for me. When the heat and humidity kicks in my curls get frizzy and big. Also, tends to get greasy too.

Greasy hair is the WORST.  I found that at times the dry shampoo I have tried made my hair worse! Has this happened to anyone else? Or is it just me? Funny thing is, while I was doing my research I found the dry shampoo brands that I was using were rated as the WORST brand products. (Ironic right?!) So I did some more research and found that when I used some of the other products as suggested online, my hair reacted so much better!

Be sure to check this link out and let me know what you think about the products and if you have one you love, share!

best and worst link

Leave a Reply

