Pure in white.

Happy Thursday!


I love the way blue jeans and a white top looks. It’s classic and timeless. I always look for versatile white tops, and black ones too. This top is great because I can wear any color tank underneath to go with whatever pant bottom I choose. This top is from Loft a few years ago but it has held up beautifully in my wardrobe. I want to share some links to tops that I find in a similar category; versatile, classic and a must have. Be sure to check them out at the Loft!

Loft – tops


These are some of the looks that I love in white from this season. The link to the tops is above, be sure to check out all the new arrivals and stock up today.

White is versatile for many reasons, you can dress it up or down and you can wear it to work or play. I always suggest my clients at Loft to have a few white tops that they can style for any occasion. It’s important to have a few; short sleeves, long sleeves, tanks, shells, tees. Grab one of everything, I promise you will get plenty of wear out of each piece.

 

One thought on “Pure in white.

Leave a Reply

