fashion

Teami scrub.

It’s travel day! 


Loft – Ellie Kai – Michael Kors
I am heading off to sunny Hawaii to visit my brother and sister in law. When I am traveling I love to wear something easy and comfortable. Being able to get through security and sit and relax is crucial, especially since traveling can be stressful at times.

Well today I am reviewing another potential Teami purchase. I spoke to a few bloggers who have tried this Teami Scrub and gave rave reviews. I will definitely be checking this out as soon as I am home from vacation. This scrub is $24.99 (use “stylebyleanne” at checkout for 10% off!). All natural products are a go to of mine since I have extremely sensitive skin, this product is also dairy free, soy free, non-gmo and vegan. 

75% organic and helps control oils, deeply purifies and reduces the look of pores. One of the bloggers that I spoke to said that it helped remove her makeup and was a great moisturizer. This is important, especially when you have dry skin. I am really excited to be able to try this out and see how my skin reacts to it. Be sure to check it out, if you have any comments about this product shoot me an email, I would love to hear more!

Leave a Reply

