fashion

I don’t know about you but I loved this week’s Cape Cod Fashionista challenge! Florals is something that I wear regularly and being able to rock those all week long was something that I had a lot of fun with. (I hope you did too!) here are some of my looks and the brands that I wore with each look!

Dress – boutique thrifted in Nashville, TN, Bracelet & Clutch – Charming Charlies

Top – Loft, Jeans – Old Navy (tall), Purse – Michael Kors, Bracelets – Audaviv, Nashoba Valley Winery

Hope you joined in too! Be sure to check back for more Cape Cod Fashionista weekly challenges!

Leave a Reply

