fashion

Friday, stay tuned.

Good morning!
As some of you know I have been a little MIA lately. Partially this is due to having my cell phone (filled with all my content) fly off a cliff in Hawaii last week. The other part is that I am revamping my blog, if you will. I have felt as though a change was needed, a new direction to go into. I started this blog to fuel a creative side of me that has been stifled these last few years and as I have explored this my interests have evolved. That’s what it’s all about right?

 

Well that being said, I am taking some time to play around with my new found interests, as well as change the way my blog looks. Let me know what you think! At the moment I will continue to post but you may see things shift and change over the next few weeks. Feedback is everything to me – let me know what you think! Likes, dislikes! You’re a big part of my journey and I hope you will continue to come alongside me.

 

Happy Friday!

Leave a Reply

