fashion

Monday must haves! 

One piece bathing suits are all the rage right now, and for good reason. Designers have completely revamped this style suit to make more coverage styled and sexy.  I don’t personally own any one pieces just because finding something that fits my tall frame is nearly impossible. The day I find something that will flatter and fit, I will stock up and get a ton of them.

That being said, there are so many styles that are out there to choose from. Cut out suits are my personal favorite. Yes, you may get weird tan likes and yes, it’s worth it. Cut out suits can flatter and give a classy sex appeal without revealing your entire body like you would in an itsy, bitsy, teeny weeny, yellow polka dot bikini.

So, what styles am I loving? Loft has some of the cutest prints and styles all at great prices. With so many promotions going on you cannot miss an opportunity to grab one of these while they are still in stock. Also, summer is still alive and kicking, grab one now!

Links are with each suit that I love – I know clients personally who have each of these suits and also rave about them. Highly recommend the leopard print one – it’s my favorite print.


Tie front suit


Cut out halter


Leopard cut out


Lace up one piece

One thought on “Monday must haves! 

Leave a Reply

